Français

Contact our Sales Team

Dan Williams
V.P. of Sales
973-808-4963
dwilliams@tifab.com

Greg Dunn
Corporate Sales Director
281-989-7033
gdunn@tifab.com

James Bellman
Sales Manager
- Canada
514-334-5781 x 293
jbellman@tifab.com

Troy Bartley
Sales Manager
- NE/SE USA    
973-808-4983
tbartley@tifab.com

Paul Holdstock
International Sales
Director
+ 44 0779 8746933
pholdstock@tifab.com

Tony Terranova
Technical Director /
Europe and Middle East Sales
+ 44 1242 675533
tonyterranova@tifab.com

Bill Brownlee
Materials Manager
973-808-4961
bbrownlee@tifab.com 

Carl Clendennen
Estimating Manager
- TX
832-375-1800 x 302
cclendennen@tifabtx.com

  

Titanium Fabrication Locations View map at full screen.